School News

Spirit Days

Academie Saint Andre Spirit Days 2018-2019


September

Orange Shirt Day- Friday, September 28

October

Crazy Hair Day- Friday, October 5

November

Canadian Day -Friday, November 16

December

Ugly Sweater Day- Wednesday, December 19

PJ Day-Friday, Decemer 21

January

Rainbow Day-Friday, January 25

             Kindergarten-yellow

             Grade One-Orange

             Grade Two-Red

             Grade Three-Blue

             Grade Four-Green

             Staff-Purple

February

Pink Shirt Day-Wednesday, February 27

March

Superhero Day-Friday, March 15

April

Humbolt Campaign Jersey Day-Friday, April 5 (TBD)

May

Hats on for Mental Health-Friday, May 2

Western Day-Friday, May 24

June

Beach Day-Friday, June 21

 

Comments

No comments to display.

Add a Comment